News Center

Follow Us

2022 Innovation Roadshow Schedule: ASHE & East Division

Mar. 28, 2022

Daikin’s Innovation Roadshow is a powerful education, training, and relationship-building tool showcasing industry-leading solutions from Daikin Applied. This year, it’s headed first to the American Society for Health Care Engineering (ASHE) Annual Conference in Boston, MA, bringing an immersive and interactive experience to health care facility professionals during exhibit hall hours on July 18 & 19.

 
Then, the Roadshow hits the road for a more than 5,000-mile tour throughout the East Division. Starting in Pennsylvania on September 7 and finishing in Louisiana on December 6, the 2022 tour includes twenty events in twelve states! Below is the Innovation Roadshow's full schedule.


 Show Dates 2022* Rep Office Location*
 Wednesday, September 7 Thermaltech Pittsburgh, PA
 Wednesday, September 14 Havtech Washington DC
 Thursday, September 22 Air Conditioning Equipment Sales (ACES) Richmond, VA
 Tuesday, September 27 Mason & Barry, Inc. St. Albans, WV
 Thursday, September 29 Air Conditioning Equipment Sales (ACES) Roanoke, VA
 Monday, October 3 & Tuesday, October 4 Daikin Applied Staunton FacilityVerona, VA
 Thursday, October 6 & Friday, October 7 Daikin Applied New York Lynbrook, NY
 Tuesday, October 11 D&B Building Solutions, LLC Hillsborough, NJ
 Friday, October 14 TriState HVAC Equipment, LLP Philadelphia, PA
 Tuesday, October 18 Daikin Applied Georgia Atlanta, GA
 Friday, October 21 Daikin Applied Alabama Birmingham, AL
 Wednesday, October 26 Hoffman & Hoffman, Inc. Charlotte, NC
 Tuesday, November 1 Hoffman & Hoffman, Inc. Charleston, SC
 Thursday, November 3 Brooks Building Solutions, Inc. Jacksonville, FL
 Tuesday, November 8 Carroll Air Systems, Inc. Orlando, FL
 Thursday, November 10Daikin Applied South Florida Doral, FL
 Tuesday, November 15 Carroll Air Systems, Inc. Tampa, FL
 Thursday, November 17 Carroll Air Systems, Inc. Ft. Myers, FL
 Tuesday, December 6  Mechanical Concepts, LLC Shreveport, LA


*Exact dates and locations subject to change